Treasury

Serving with financial integrity and responsibility

A Sacred Trust 

Understanding that donated funds are a sacred trust, our treasury department is committed to fulfilling its duties with optimum efficiency and fiscal accountability. To do this, professional accounting procedures are carefully followed and reviewed by the General Conference Auditing Services annually. We handle the day-to-day financial affairs of the Southeastern California Conference and is responsible for overseeing the annual operating budget as well as providing annual financial reports. It is our aim to serve as stewards with financial integrity and responsibility.

Forms & Resources

Get access to the most common treasury forms

Let Us Serve You

A Quick Guide to Treasury Departments and Services 

READ MORE

Contact Us

David Anderson

Associate Treasurer

Phone: 951-509-2246
Email: David.Anderson@seccsda.org 

Steve Case

Assistant to Associate Treasurer

Phone: 951-509-2248
Email: David.Anderson@seccsda.org 

Ryan Edelbach

Jr. Accountant

Phone: 951-509-2258 
Email: Ryan.Edelbach@seccsda.org 

Arifin Hasiholan  


Phone: 951-509-2245
Email: Arifin.hasiholan@seccsda.org 

Beverly Parra

Data Entry Clerk

Phone: 951-509-2309 
Email: Beverly.Parra@seccsda.org

Yolanda Perez

Jr. Accountant -Church Receipting 

Phone: 951-509-2309
Email: Yolanda.Perez@seccsda.org 

Janelle Muthiah

Data Entry Clerk

Phone: 951-509-2309
Email: Janelle.Muthiah@seccsda.org 

Raquel Rosete

Church Receipting Clerk

Phone: 951-509-2305
Email: Raquel.Rosete@seccsda.org 

Kim Brooks

Payroll

Phone: 951-509-2309
Email: Kim.Brooks@seccsda.org

Cynthia Jacobo

Jr. Accountant-Treasury

Phone: 951-509-2309
Email: Cynthia.Jacobo@seccsda.org

Address

11330 Pierce Street
Riverside, CA 92505

Mailing

P.O. Box 79990
Riverside, CA 92513

Hours of Operation

Mon. 9 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Tues. - Thurs. 8 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
(951) 509-2200
info@seccsda.org

Address

11330 Pierce Street
Riverside, CA 92505

Hours of operation

Mon. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tues. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(951) 509-2200
info@seccsda.org

Mailing

P.O. Box 79990
Riverside, CA 92513
© 2022 Southeastern California of Seventh-day Adventists. All rights reserved.
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-downchevron-rightcross-circle