Treasury Departments and Services

 

Let us serve you

The staff of the treasury department are happy to answer your questions and assist in solving any problems you might encounter. For your convenience, we have listed the ministries that comprise the treasury department with contact information of staff members who can assist you. We look forward to serving you.

Associate Treasurer
David Anderson
Phone: 951-509-2246
Fax: 951-509-2235
Email: David.Anderson@seccsda.org


Accounts Payable
Arifin Hasiholan
Phone: 951-509-2245
Fax: 951-509-2235
Email: Arifin.hasiholan@seccsda.org


Accounts Receivable


Auditing for Churches and Schools
Faith Whitter
Phone: 951-509-2373
Fax: 951-509-2377
Email: Faith.Whitter@seccsda.org


Church Receipting
Raquel Rosete
Phone: 951-509-2305
Fax: 951-509-2393
Email: Raquel Rosete@seccsda.org


Church Treasurer Workshops
Verlon Strauss
Phone: 951-509-2243
Fax: 951-509-2235
Email: Verlon.Strauss@seccsda.org


Stephanie Matye
Phone: 951-509-2243
Fax: 951-509-2235
Email: Stephanie.Mayte@seccsda.org


Church and School Construction and Renovation
Project Reviews and Approvals

Anna Chung
Phone: 951-509-2230
Fax: 951-509-2396
Email: Anna.Chung@seccsda.org


Endowments
Edna Johnson
Phone: 951-509-2215
Fax: 951-509-2394
Email: Edna.Johnson@seccsda.org


Information Systems
David Johnson
Phone: 951-509-2240
Fax: 951-509-2392
Email: David.Johnson@seccsda.org


Investment Oversight
Verlon Strauss
Phone: 951-509-2243
Fax: 951-509-2235
Email: Verlon.Strauss@seccsda.org


Loan Financing Assistance
Anna Chung
Phone: 951-502-2230
Fax: 951-509-2396
Email: Anna.Chung@seccsda.org


Moving Services
Kim Brown
Phone: 951-509-2233
Fax: 951-509-2396
Email: Kim.Brown@seccsda.org


Parsonage Allowance Processing
Stephanie Matye
Phone: 951-509-2243
Fax: 951-509-2235
Email: Stephanie.Mayte@seccsda.org


Payroll Processing
Gina Heslep - Human Resources
Phone: 951-509-2356
Fax: 951-509-2295
Email: Gina.Heslep@seccsda.org


Kim Brooks - Treasury
Phone: 951-509-2301
Fax: 951-509-2393
Email: Kim.Brooks@seccsda.org


Planned Giving & Trust Services
Reyna Escobar
Phone: 951-509-2228
Fax: 951-509-2394
Email: Ryna.Escobar@seccsda.org


Property Services Department
Anna Chung
Phone: 951-509-2230
Fax: 951-509-2394
Email: Anna.Chung@seccsda.org


Property Sales and Acquisitions Coordination
Anna Chung
Phone: 951-509-2230
Fax: 951-509-2396
Email: Anna.Chung@seccsda.org


Records Retention (Electronic Media)
David Johnson
Phone: 951-509-2240
Fax: 951-509-2392
Email: David.Johnson@seccsda.org


Risk Management: Property, Transportation,
Liability, Employment Practices, Fiduciary
Losses, Travel Insurance

Brian Schwab
Phone: 951-509-2232
Fax: 951-509-2396
Email: Brian.Schwab@seccsda.org

Address

11330 Pierce Street
Riverside, CA 92505

Mailing

P.O. Box 79990
Riverside, CA 92513

Hours of Operation

Mon. 9 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
Tues. - Thurs. 8 A.M. - 5:30 P.M.
(951) 509-2200
info@seccsda.org

Address

11330 Pierce Street
Riverside, CA 92505

Hours of operation

Mon. 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Tues. - Thurs. 8 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
(951) 509-2200
info@seccsda.org

Mailing

P.O. Box 79990
Riverside, CA 92513
© 2022 Southeastern California of Seventh-day Adventists. All rights reserved.
magnifiercrossmenuchevron-downcross-circle